AUSTRALIAN CAPITAL TERRITORY

CANBERRA

National Film & Sound Archives,
McCoy Circuit, Acton

Friday 24 March 2017 7:00pm – 10:00pm

SOLD OUT

Saturday 25 March 2017 7:00pm – 10:00pm

EVENT COMPLETE

CHRISTMAS ISLAND

CHRISTMAS ISLAND

Tickets on sale at the door
Christmas Island Cinema Club, Poon Saan

Wednesday 17 May 2017 7:00pm-10:00pm

EVENT COMPLETE

NEW SOUTH WALES

AVOCA BEACH

Avoca Beach Picture Theatre
69 Avoca Drive, Avoca Beach

Friday 24 March 2017 7:00pm – 10:00pm

SOLD OUT

BYRON BAY

Byron Theatre
69 Jonson St, Byron Bay

Tuesday 7 March 2017 7:00pm – 10:00pm

SOLD OUT

Wednesday 8 March 2017 7:00pm – 10:00pm

SOLD OUT

NEWCASTLE

Tower Cinemas
185 King St, Newcastle

Thursday 23 March 2017 7:00pm – 10:00pm

SOLD OUT

SYDNEY SEYMOUR

Seymour Centre
City Rd, Chippendale

Friday 10 March 2017 7:00pm – 10:00pm

SOLD OUT

Saturday 11 March 2017 7:00pm – 10:00pm

SOLD OUT

SYDNEY EAST

Randwick Ritz
43 St Pauls St, Randwick

Monday 13 March 2017 7:00pm – 10:00pm

SOLD OUT

SYDNEY NORTH

Hayden Orpheum
380 Military Rd Cremorne

Tuesday 14 March 2017  7:00 PM

SOLD OUT

Wednesday 15 March 2017  7:00 PM

SOLD OUT

WOLLONGONG

Uni Movies, University Hall
Wollongong University, Northfields Avenue, Wollongong

Thursday 23 March 2017 7:00pm – 10:00pm

EVENT COMPLETE

NORTHERN TERRITORY

DARWIN

Deckchair Cinema
Jervois Rd, Darwin

Wednesday 28 June 2017 7:30pm – 10:30pm

SOLD OUT

QUEENSLAND

BRISBANE

Brisbane Powerhouse
119 Lamington St, New Farm

Monday 10 April 2017 7:00pm – 10:00pm

SOLD OUT

Tuesday 11 April 2017 7:00pm – 10:00pm

SOLD OUT

Wednesday 12 April 2017 7:00pm – 10:00pm

SOLD OUT

CAIRNS

CoCA Centre of Contemporary Arts
96 Abbott St, Cairns

Thursday 2 March 2017 7:30pm – 10:30pm

SOLD OUT

Friday 3 March 2017 7:30pm – 10:30pm

SOLD OUT

Saturday 4 March 2017 7:30pm – 10:30pm

SOLD OUT

GOLD COAST

The Arts Centre Gold Coast
135 Bundall Rd, Surfers Paradise

Thursday 9 March 2017 7:00pm – 10:00pm

SOLD OUT

NOOSA

The J
60 Noosa Drive, Noosa Heads

Friday 10 March 2017 7:00pm – 10:00pm

SOLD OUT

PROSERPINE

Proserpine Entertainment Centre
14 Main St, Proserpine, QLD, 4800

Saturday 11 March 2017 7pm – 10pm

SOLD OUT

TOWNSVILLE

Riverway Arts Centre
20 Village Boulevard, Thuringowa

Wednesday 1 March 2017 7:00pm – 10:00pm

SOLD OUT

SOUTH AUSTRALIA

ADELAIDE

The Capri Cinema
141 Goodwood Rd, Goodwood

Wednesday 22 March 2017 7:00pm – 10:00pm

SOLD OUT

TASMANIA

HOBART

Farrall Centre, The Friends School
395 Argyle St, North Hobart

Saturday 18 March 2017 7:00pm – 10:00pm

SOLD OUT

VICTORIA

GEELONG

Village Cinemas
194-200 Ryrie St Geelong VIC 3220

Friday 31 March 2017 6:30pm -9:30pm

SOLD OUT

MELBOURNE CROWN

Crown Melbourne
8 Whiteman St, Southbank

Tuesday 28 March 2017 6:15pm – 9:15pm

SOLD OUT

Tuesday 28 March 2017 6:30pm – 9:30pm

SOLD OUT

MELBOURNE ASTOR

The Astor Theatre
Chapel St & Dandenong Rd, St Kilda

Wednesday 29 March 2017 7:15pm -10:30pm

SOLD OUT

WARRNAMBOOL

Capitol Theatre
54 Kepler st, Warrnambool, VIC 3280

Thursday 30 March 2017 6:20pm -9:20pm

SOLD OUT

WESTERN AUSTRALIA

BROOME

Sun Pictures
Canarvon st, Broome

Saturday 18 March 2017 7:30pm – 10:30pm

SOLD OUT

MARGARET RIVER

Margaret River Cultural Centre
51 Wallcliffe Rd, Margaret River  6285

Monday 20 March 2017 7:00pm – 10:00pm

SOLD OUT

PERTH

State Theatre Centre of WA
174-176 William St, Perth

Tuesday 14 March 2017 7:00pm – 10:00pm

SOLD OUT

Wednesday 15 March 2017 7:00pm – 10:00pm

SOLD OUT

Thursday 16 March  2017 7:00pm – 10:00pm

SOLD OUT

Friday 17 March 2017 7:00pm – 10:00pm

SOLD OUT