AUSTRALIAN CAPITAL TERRITORY

CANBERRA

National Film & Sound Archives,
McCoy Circuit, Acton

Friday 1 March 2019 7:00pm – 10:00pm

BUY TICKETS

Saturday 2 March MATINEE 2019 2:00pm – 5:00pm

BUY TICKETS

Saturday 2 March 2019 7:00pm – 10:00pm

BUY TICKETS

NEW SOUTH WALES

AVOCA BEACH

Avoca Beach Picture Theatre
69 Avoca Drive, Avoca Beach

Friday 15 March 2018  7:00pm – 10:00pm

BUY TICKETS

BYRON BAY

Byron Theatre
69 Jonson St, Byron Bay

Thursday 7 March 2019 7:00pm – 10:00pm

BUY TICKETS

Friday 8 March 2019 7:00pm

BUY TICKETS

COFFS HARBOUR

Jetty Theatre
337 Harbour Drive, Coffs Harbour

Tuesday 26 March 2019  7:00pm – 10:00pm

BUY TICKETS

FORSTER TUNCURRY

Great Lakes Cinemas
108 Manning St, Tuncurry NSW 2428

Wednesday 20 March 2019 7:00pm – 10:00pm

BUY TICKETS

NEWCASTLE GLENDALE

Event Cinemas
Stockland, 1, 387 Lake Rd, Glendale NSW 2285

Wednesday 13 March 2019 7:00pm – 10:00pm

BUY TICKETS

NEWCASTLE KOTARA

Event Cinemas
Westfield Kotara Rooftop Cnr Northcott Dr &, Park Ave, Kotara

Thursday 14 March 2019  7:00pm – 10:00pm

BUY TICKETS

SYDNEY SEYMOUR

Seymour Centre
City Rd, Chippendale

Friday 8 March 2019 7:00pm – 10:00pm

BUY TICKETS

Saturday 9 March 2019 7:00pm – 10:00pm

BUY TICKETS

SYDNEY EAST

Randwick Ritz
43 St Pauls St, Randwick

Wednesday 6 March 2019 7:00pm – 10:00pm

BUY TICKETS

SYDNEY NORTH

Hayden Orpheum
380 Military Rd Cremorne

Tuesday 12 March 2019 7:00pm – 10:00pm

BUY TICKETS

Wednesday 13 March  2019 7:00pm – 10:00pm

BUY TICKETS

Thursday 14 March 2019 7:00pm – 10:00pm

BUY TICKETS

WOLLONGONG

Uni Movies, University Hall
Wollongong University, Northfields Avenue, Wollongong

Thursday 21 March 2019 7:00pm – 10:00pm

BUY TICKETS

YAMBA

Yamba Cinema
13 Coldstream St, Yamba NSW 2464

Wednesday 27 March 2019 7:00pm – 10:00pm

BUY TICKETS

NORTHERN TERRITORY

ALICE SPRINGS

Araluen Arts Centre
61 Larapinta Dr, Araluen NT 0870

Thursday 20 June 2019 7:00pm – 10:00pm

BUY TICKETS

DARWIN

Deckchair Cinema
Jervois Rd, Darwin

Tuesday 18 June 2019 7:30pm -10:30pm

BUY TICKETS

Wednesday 19 June 2019 7:30pm -10:30pm

BUY TICKETS

QUEENSLAND

AYR

Burdekin Theatre
161 Queen St, Ayr QLD 4807

Saturday 2 March 2019  7:00pm – 10:00pm

TICKETS ON SALE SOON

BRISBANE

Brisbane Powerhouse
119 Lamington St, New Farm

Thursday 28 March 2019  7:00pm – 10:00pm

BUY TICKETS

Friday 29 March 2019  7:00pm – 10:00pm

BUY TICKETS

Saturday 30 March 2019  MATINEE 2:00pm – 5:00pm

BUY TICKETS

Saturday 30 March 2019  7:00pm – 10:00pm

BUY TICKETS

CAIRNS

Cairns Performing Arts Centre
9-11 Florence St, Cairns

Friday 22 March 2019 7:00pm – 10:00pm

BUY TICKETS

GOLD COAST

Home of the Arts
135 Bundall Rd, Surfers Paradise

Tuesday 5 March 2019 7:00pm – 10:00pm

BUY TICKETS

Wednesday 6 March 2019 7:00pm – 10:00pm

BUY TICKETS

NOOSA

The J
60 Noosa Drive, Noosa Heads

Saturday 9 March 2019 7:00pm – 10:00pm

BUY TICKETS

TOWNSVILLE

Townsville Civic Theatre
41 Boundary St, South Townsville

Thursday 28 February 2019 7:00pm – 10:00pm

BUY TICKETS

SOUTH AUSTRALIA

ADELAIDE

The Capri Theatre
141 Goodwood Rd, Goodwood

Saturday 16 March 2019 MATINEE 2:00pm – 5:00pm

BUY TICKETS

Saturday 16 March 2019 Evening 7:00pm – 10:00pm

BUY TICKETS

TASMANIA

HOBART

Farrall Centre, The Friends School
395 Argyle St, North Hobart

Saturday 23 March, 2019.  7:00pm – 10:00pm

BUY TICKETS

LAUNCESTON

Tramsheds
4 Invermay Rd, Launceston

Friday 29 March 7:00pm – 10:00pm

BUY TICKETS

VICTORIA

GEELONG

Village Cinemas
194-200 Ryrie St Geelong VIC 3220

Friday 22 March 2019 6:30pm – 9:30pm

BUY TICKETS

MELBOURNE CROWN

Crown Melbourne
8 Whiteman St, Southbank

Monday 18 March 2019 6:30pm – 9:30pm

BUY TICKETS

Monday 18 March 2019 6:45pm – 9:45pm

BUY TICKETS

MELBOURNE ASTOR

The Astor Theatre
Chapel St & Dandenong Rd, St Kilda

Tuesday 19 March 2019 7:15pm – 10:15pm

BUY TICKETS

Wednesday 20 March 2019 7:00pm – 10:00pm

BUY TICKETS

ROSEBUD

Peninsula Cinemas Rosebud, 30 Rosebud Parade, Rosebud

Saturday 23 March 7:00pm – 10:00pm

BUY TICKETS

WARRNAMBOOL

Lighthouse Theatre

Thursday 21 March 2019 7:00pm – 10:00pm

BUY TICKETS

WESTERN AUSTRALIA

ALBANY

Albany Entertainment Centre
2 Toll Pl, Albany WA 6330

Wednesday 27 Februrary 2019 7:00pm – 10:00pm

TICKETS ON SALE SOON

BROOME

Sun Pictures
Canarvon st, Broome

Saturday 2 March 2019 7:00pm – 10:00pm

BUY TICKETS

COCOS KEELING ISLAND

Saturday 25 May – West Island

TICKETS ON SALE AT DOOR

Saturday 1 June – Home Island

TICKETS ON SALE AT DOOR

GERALDTON

Queenspark Theatre

Saturday 9 March 2018 7:00pm – 10:00pm

BUY TICKETS

PERTH

State Theatre Centre of WA
174-176 William St, Perth

Tuesday 5 March 2019 7:00pm – 10:00pm

BUY TICKETS

Wednesday 6 March 2019 7:00pm – 10:00pm

BUY TICKETS

Thursday 7 March 2019 7:00pm – 10:00pm

BUY TICKETS

Friday 8 March 2019 7:00pm – 10:00pm

BUY TICKETS