fbq(‘track’, ‘ViewContent’);

AUSTRALIAN CAPITAL TERRITORY

CANBERRA

National Film & Sound Archives,
McCoy Circuit, Acton

Tuesday, 10 March 2020 7:00pm-10:00pm

Wednesday, 11 March 2020 7:00pm-10:00pm

Thursday, 12 March 2020 7:00pm-10:00pm

NEW SOUTH WALES

AVOCA BEACH

Avoca Beach Picture Theatre
69 Avoca Drive, Avoca Beach

Friday, 28 August 2020 7:00pm-10:00pm

Saturday, 29 August 2020 2:30pm-5:20pm

BOOK NOW

Saturday, 29 August 2020 8:00pm-11:00pm

BOOK NOW

BYRON BAY

Byron Theatre
69 Jonson St, Byron Bay

Friday, 13 March 2020 7:00pm-10:00pm

Saturday, 14 March 2020 7:00pm-10:00pm

COFFS HARBOUR

Jetty Memorial Theatre
337 Harbour Drive, Coffs Harbour

Saturday, 14 March 2020 7:00pm-10:00pm

FORSTER/ TUNCURRY

Great Lakes Cinema 3

108 Manning Street

Tuncurry

Wednesday, 18 March 2020, 7:00pm – 10:00pm

NEWCASTLE KOTARA

Event Cinemas
Westfield Kotara Rooftop Cnr Northcott Dr &, Park Ave, Kotara

Thursday, 27 August 2020 7:00pm-10:00pm

BOOK NOW

SYDNEY SEYMOUR

Seymour Centre
City Rd, Chippendale

Wednesday, 4 March 2020 7:00pm-10:00pm

Thursday, 5 March 2020 7:00pm-10:00pm

SYDNEY EAST

Randwick Ritz
43 St Pauls St, Randwick

Tuesday, 10 March 2020 7:00pm-10:00pm

Wednesday, 11 March 2020 7:00pm-10:00pm

SYDNEY NORTH

Hayden Orpheum
380 Military Rd Cremorne

Tuesday, 3 March 2020 7:00pm-10:00pm

Wednesday, 4 March 2020 7:00pm-10:00pm

Thursday, 5 March 2020 7:00pm-10:00pm

ULLADULLA

Arcadia Cinemas
Rowens Arcade Boree St, Ulladulla NSW 2539

WOLLONGONG

Uni Movies UOW
University of Wollongong, University Hall, Northfields Ave

Thursday, 12 March 2020 7:00pm-10:00pm

NORTHERN TERRITORY

ALICE SPRINGS

Araluen Arts Centre
61 Larapinta Dr, Araluen NT 0870

DARWIN

Deckchair Cinema
Jervois Rd, Darwin

Tuesday, 23 June 2020 7:30pm-10:30pm

Wednesday, 24 June 2020 7:30pm-10:30pm

QUEENSLAND

BRISBANE

Brisbane Powerhouse
119 Lamington St, New Farm

Monday, 19 October 2020 7:00pm-10:00pm

BOOK NOW

Tuesday, 20 October 2020 7:00pm-10:00pm

BOOK NOW

Wednesday, 21 October 2020 7:00pm-10:00pm

BOOK NOW

Thursday, 22 October 2020 2:00pm-5:00pm

BOOK NOW

CAIRNS

Cairns Performing Arts Centre
9-11 Florence St, Cairns City QLD 4870

Saturday, 7 March 2020 7:00pm-10:00pm

GOLD COAST

Home of the Arts
135 Bundall Rd, Surfers Paradise

Wednesday, 11 March 2020 7:00pm-10:00pm

Thursday, 12 March 2020 7:00pm-10:00pm

NOOSA

The J
60 Noosa Drive, Noosa Heads

TOWNSVILLE

Townsville Civic Theatre
41 Boundary St, South Townsville QLD 4810

SOUTH AUSTRALIA

TASMANIA

BURNIE

Metro Cinemas Burnie

Lot 1 Marine Terrace

Burnie

Wednesday, 26 February 2020, 6:30pm – 9:30pm

HOBART

Farrall Centre, Friends School, 395 Argyle st, North Hobart

Saturday, 7 March 2020, 7:00pm – 10:00pm

LAUNCESTON

Tramsheds
4 Invermay Rd, Launceston

Thursday, 27 February 2020 7:00pm-10:00pm

VICTORIA

GEELONG

Village Cinemas
194-200 Ryrie St Geelong VIC 3220

MELBOURNE CROWN

Crown Melbourne
8 Whiteman St, Southbank

MELBOURNE ASTOR

The Astor Theatre
Chapel St & Dandenong Rd, St Kilda

ROSEBUD

Peninsula Cinemas Rosebud, 30 Rosebud Parade, Rosebud

WARRNAMBOOL

Lighthouse Theatre

WESTERN AUSTRALIA

ALBANY

Albany Entertainment Centre
2 Toll Pl, Albany WA 6330

Wednesday, 26 February 2020 7:00pm-10:00pm

BROOME

Sun Pictures
Canarvon st, Broome

Saturday, 29 February 2020 7:30pm-10:30pm

DOOR SALES FROM 6:45pm $35.  BUY ONLINE & SAVE

BUNBURY

Bunbury Regional Entertainment Centre
2 Blair St, Bunbury

Friday, 28 February 2020 7:00pm-10:00pm

GERALDTON

Queenspark Theatre

Saturday, 7 March 2020 7:00pm-10:00pm

MARGARET RIVER

Cape Mentelle Outdoor Cinema

Tuesday, 25th February 2020 7:30pm-10:30pm

PERTH

State Theatre Centre of WA
174-176 William St, Perth

Tuesday, 3 March 2020 7:00pm-10:00pm

Wednesday, 4 March 2020 7:00pm-10:00pm

Thursday, 5 March 2020 7:00pm-10:00pm

Friday, 6 March 2020 7:00pm-10:00pm