AUSTRALIAN CAPITAL TERRITORY

CANBERRA

National Film & Sound Archives,
McCoy Circuit, Acton

Tuesday, 10 March 2020 7:00pm-10:00pm

BUY TICKETS

Wednesday, 11 March 2020 7:00pm-10:00pm

BUY TICKETS

Thursday, 12 March 2020 7:00pm-10:00pm

BUY TICKETS

NEW SOUTH WALES

AVOCA BEACH

Avoca Beach Picture Theatre
69 Avoca Drive, Avoca Beach

Friday, 20 March 2020 7:00pm-10:00pm

BUY TICKETS

BYRON BAY

Byron Theatre
69 Jonson St, Byron Bay

Friday, 13 March 2020 7:00pm-10:00pm

BUY TICKETS

Saturday, 14 March 2020 7:00pm-10:00pm

BUY TICKETS

COFFS HARBOUR

Jetty Memorial Theatre
337 Harbour Drive, Coffs Harbour

Saturday, 14 March 2020 7:00pm-10:00pm

BUY TICKETS

FORSTER/ TUNCURRY

Great Lakes Cinema 3

108 Manning Street

Tuncurry

Wednesday, 18 March 2020, 7:00pm – 10:00pm

BUY TICKETS

LORD HOWE

Public Hall
2 Lagoon Road, Lord Howe Island,

Saturday 2 November 2019 5:30pm – 8:30pm

BUY TICKETS

NEWCASTLE KOTARA

Event Cinemas
Westfield Kotara Rooftop Cnr Northcott Dr &, Park Ave, Kotara

Thursday, 19 March 2020 7:00pm-10:00pm

BUY TICKETS

SYDNEY SEYMOUR

Seymour Centre
City Rd, Chippendale

Wednesday, 4 March 2020 7:00pm-10:00pm

BUY TICKETS

Thursday, 5 March 2020 7:00pm-10:00pm

BUY TICKETS

SYDNEY EAST

Randwick Ritz
43 St Pauls St, Randwick

Tuesday, 10 March 2020 7:00pm-10:00pm

BUY TICKETS

Wednesday, 11 March 2020 7:00pm-10:00pm

BUY TICKETS

SYDNEY NORTH

Hayden Orpheum
380 Military Rd Cremorne

Tuesday, 3 March 2020 7:00pm-10:00pm

BUY TICKETS

Wednesday, 4 March 2020 7:00pm-10:00pm

BUY TICKETS

Thursday, 5 March 2020 7:00pm-10:00pm

BUY TICKETS

ULLADULLA

Arcadia Cinemas
Rowens Arcade Boree St, Ulladulla NSW 2539

Wednesday, 1 April 2020 7:00pm-10:00pm

BUY TICKETS

WOLLONGONG

Uni Movies UOW
University of Wollongong, University Hall, Northfields Ave

Thursday, 12 March 2020 7:00pm-10:00pm

BUY TICKETS

NORTHERN TERRITORY

ALICE SPRINGS

Araluen Arts Centre
61 Larapinta Dr, Araluen NT 0870

Friday, 13 March 2020 7:00pm-10:00pm

BUY TICKETS

DARWIN

Deckchair Cinema
Jervois Rd, Darwin

Tuesday, 23 June 2020 7:30pm-10:30pm

BUY TICKETS

Wednesday, 24 June 2020 7:30pm-10:30pm

BUY TICKETS

QUEENSLAND

BRISBANE

Brisbane Powerhouse
119 Lamington St, New Farm

Wednesday, 29 April 2020 7:00pm-10:00pm

BUY TICKETS

Thursday, 30 April 2020 7:00pm-10:00pm

BUY TICKETS

Friday, 1 May 2020 7:00pm-10:00pm

BUY TICKETS

Saturday, 2 May 2020 7:00pm-10:00pm

BUY TICKETS

CAIRNS

Cairns Performing Arts Centre
9-11 Florence St, Cairns City QLD 4870

Saturday, 7 March 2020 7:00pm-10:00pm

BUY TICKETS

GOLD COAST

Home of the Arts
135 Bundall Rd, Surfers Paradise

Wednesday, 11 March 2020 7:00pm-10:00pm

BUY TICKETS

Thursday, 12 March 2020 7:00pm-10:00pm

BUY TICKETS

NOOSA

The J
60 Noosa Drive, Noosa Heads

Wednesday, 18 March 2020 7:00pm-10:00pm

BUY TICKETS

Thursday, 19 March 2020 7:00pm-10:00pm

BUY TICKETS

TOWNSVILLE

Townsville Civic Theatre
41 Boundary St, South Townsville QLD 4810

Friday, 6 March 2020 7:00pm-10:00pm

BUY TICKETS

SOUTH AUSTRALIA

ADELAIDE

The Capri Theatre
141 Goodwood Rd, Goodwood

Saturday, 21 March 2020 2:00pm-5:00pm

BUY TICKETS

Saturday, 21 March 2020 7:00pm-10:00pm

BUY TICKETS

TASMANIA

BURNIE

Metro Cinemas Burnie

Lot 1 Marine Terrace

Burnie

Wednesday, 26 February 2020, 6:30pm – 9:30pm

BUY TICKETS

HOBART

Farrall Centre, Friends School, 395 Argyle st, North Hobart

Saturday, 7 March 2020, 7:00pm – 10:00pm

BUY TICKETS

LAUNCESTON

Tramsheds
4 Invermay Rd, Launceston

Thursday, 27 February 2020 7:00pm-10:00pm

BUY TICKETS

VICTORIA

GEELONG

Village Cinemas
194-200 Ryrie St Geelong VIC 3220

Friday, 27 March 2020 6:45pm-9:45pm

BUY TICKETS

MELBOURNE CROWN

Crown Melbourne
8 Whiteman St, Southbank

Tuesday, 24 March 2020 6:30pm-9:30pm

BUY TICKETS

Tuesday, 24 March 2020 6:45pm-9:45pm

BUY TICKETS

MELBOURNE ASTOR

The Astor Theatre
Chapel St & Dandenong Rd, St Kilda

Wednesday, 25 March 2020 7:15pm-10:15pm

BUY TICKETS

Thursday, 26 March 2020 7:15pm-10:15pm

BUY TICKETS

ROSEBUD

Peninsula Cinemas Rosebud, 30 Rosebud Parade, Rosebud

Saturday, 28 March 2020 7:00pm-10:00pm

BUY TICKETS

WARRNAMBOOL

Lighthouse Theatre

Saturday, 28 March 2020 7:00pm-10:00pm

BUY TICKETS

WESTERN AUSTRALIA

ALBANY

Albany Entertainment Centre
2 Toll Pl, Albany WA 6330

Wednesday, 26 February 2020 7:00pm-10:00pm

BUY TICKETS

BUNBURY

Bunbury Regional Entertainment Centre
2 Blair St, Bunbury

Friday, 28 February 2020 7:00pm-10:00pm

BUY TICKETS

BROOME

Sun Pictures
Canarvon st, Broome

Saturday, 29 February 2020 7:30pm-10:30pm

BUY TICKETS

GERALDTON

Queenspark Theatre

Saturday, 7 March 2020 7:00pm-10:00pm

BUY TICKETS

MARGARET RIVER

TBA

PERTH

State Theatre Centre of WA
174-176 William St, Perth

Tuesday, 3 March 2020 7:00pm-10:00pm

BUY TICKETS

Wednesday, 4 March 2020 7:00pm-10:00pm

BUY TICKETS

Thursday, 5 March 2020 7:00pm-10:00pm

BUY TICKETS

Friday, 6 March 2020 7:00pm-10:00pm

BUY TICKETS