fbq(‘track’, ‘ViewContent’);

AUSTRALIAN CAPITAL TERRITORY

CANBERRA

National Film & Sound Archives,
McCoy Circuit, Acton

Tuesday, 15 March 2022 7:00pm-10:00pm

BOOK NOW

Wednesday, 16 March 2022 7:00pm-10:00pm

BOOK NOW

Thursday, 17 March 2022 7:00pm-10:00pm

BOOK NOW

NEW SOUTH WALES

AVALON BEACH

United Cinemas
39 Old Barrenjoey Rd, Avalon Beach

AVOCA BEACH

Avoca Beach Picture Theatre
69 Avoca Drive, Avoca Beach

Friday, 18 March 2022 7:00pm-10:00pm

BOOK NOW

BYRON BAY

Byron Theatre
69 Jonson St, Byron Bay

Friday, 11 March 2022 7:00pm-10:00pm

Saturday, 12 March 2022 7:00pm-10:00pm

COFFS HARBOUR

Jetty Memorial Theatre
337 Harbour Drive, Coffs Harbour

FORSTER/ TUNCURRY

Great Lakes Cinema 3

108 Manning Street

Tuncurry

NEWCASTLE KOTARA

Event Cinemas
Westfield Kotara Rooftop Cnr Northcott Dr &, Park Ave, Kotara

SYDNEY SEYMOUR

Seymour Centre
City Rd, Chippendale

Wednesday, 30 March 2022 7:00pm-10:00pm

Thursday, 31 March 2022 7:00pm-10:00pm

SYDNEY EAST

Randwick Ritz
43 St Pauls St, Randwick

Tuesday, 1 March 2022 7:00pm-10:00pm

Wednesday, 2 March 2022 7:00pm-10:00pm

SYDNEY NORTH

Hayden Orpheum
380 Military Rd Cremorne

Wednesday, 2 March 2022 7:00pm-10:00pm

BOOK NOW

Thursday, 3 March 2021 7:00pm-10:00pm

BOOK NOW

Friday, 4 March 2021 7:00pm-10:00pm

BOOK NOW

WOLLONGONG

Uni Movies UOW
University of Wollongong, University Hall, Northfields Ave

Thursday, 10 March 2022 7:00pm-10:00pm

BOOK NOW

NORTHERN TERRITORY

ALICE SPRINGS

Araluen Arts Centre
61 Larapinta Dr, Araluen NT 0870

Thursday, 3 March 2022 7:00pm – 10:00pm

DARWIN

Deckchair Cinema
Jervois Rd, Darwin

Tuesday, 21 June 2022 7:00pm-10:00pm

BOOK NOW

Wednesday, 22 June 2022 7:00pm-10:00pm

BOOK NOW

QUEENSLAND

BRISBANE

Brisbane Powerhouse
119 Lamington St, New Farm

Wednesday, 2 March 2022 7:00pm-10:00pm

Thursday, 3 March 2022 7:00pm-10:00pm

Friday, 4 March 2022 7:00pm-10:00pm

Saturday, 5 March 2022 2020 7:00pm-10:00pm

CAIRNS

Cairns Performing Arts Centre
9-11 Florence St, Cairns City QLD 4870

Friday, 18 March 2022 7:00pm – 10:00pm

GOLD COAST

Home of the Arts
135 Bundall Rd, Surfers Paradise

Wednesday, 9 March 2022 7:00pm-10:00pm

Thursday, 10 March 2022 7:00pm-10:00pm

NOOSA

The J
60 Noosa Drive, Noosa Heads

Wednesday, 23 March 2022 7:00pm-10:00pm

BOOK NOW

Thursday, 24 March 2022 7:00pm-10:00pm

BOOK NOW

TOWNSVILLE

Townsville Civic Theatre
41 Boundary St, South Townsville QLD 4810

Thursday, 17 March 2022 7:00pm – 10:00pm

SOUTH AUSTRALIA

ADELAIDE

The Capri Theatre
141 Goodwood Rd, Goodwood

Saturday, 5 March 2022 7:00pm-10:00pm

BOOK NOW

TASMANIA

HOBART

Village Cinemas, 181 Collins st, Hobart

LAUNCESTON

Tramsheds
4 Invermay Rd, Launceston

Saturday, 19 March 2022 7:00pm – 10:00pm

BOOK NOW

VICTORIA

GEELONG

Village Cinemas
194-200 Ryrie St Geelong VIC 3220

MELBOURNE CROWN

Crown Melbourne
8 Whiteman St, Southbank

MELBOURNE ASTOR

The Astor Theatre
Chapel St & Dandenong Rd, St Kilda

Wednesday, 23 March 2022 7:15pm – 10:15pm

BOOK NOW

Thursday, 24 March 2022 7:15pm – 10:15pm

BOOK NOW

ROSEBUD

Peninsula Cinemas Rosebud, 30 Rosebud Parade, Rosebud

WARRNAMBOOL

Lighthouse Theatre

WESTERN AUSTRALIA

ALBANY

Albany Entertainment Centre
2 Toll Pl, Albany WA 6330

Saturday, 12 March 2022 7:00pm – 10:00pm

BROOME

Sun Pictures
Canarvon st, Broome

Saturday, 26 March 2022 7:30pm-10:30pm

BOOK NOW

BUNBURY

Bunbury Regional Entertainment Centre
2 Blair St, Bunbury

Thursday, 10 March 2022 7:00pm-10:00pm

GERALDTON

Queenspark Theatre

Saturday, 19 March 2022 7:00pm-10:00pm

MARGARET RIVER

Margaret River HEART Main Theatre
47 Wallcliffe Road, Margaret River, 6285

Friday, 11 March 2022 7:00pm – 10:00pm

BOOK NOW

PERTH

State Theatre Centre of WA
174-176 William St, Perth

Wednesday, 27 April 2022 7:00pm-10:00pm

Thursday, 28 April 2022 7:00pm-10:00pm

Friday, 29 April 2022 7:00pm-10:00pm

Saturday, 30 April 2022 7:00pm-10:00pm