fbq(‘track’, ‘ViewContent’);

AUSTRALIAN CAPITAL TERRITORY

CANBERRA

National Film & Sound Archives,
McCoy Circuit, Acton

Tuesday, 9 March 2021 7:00pm-10:00pm

BOOK NOW

Wednesday, 10 March 2021 7:00pm-10:00pm

BOOK NOW

Thursday, 11 March 2021 7:00pm-10:00pm

BOOK NOW

NEW SOUTH WALES

AVOCA BEACH

Avoca Beach Picture Theatre
69 Avoca Drive, Avoca Beach

Friday, 19 March 2021 7:00pm-10:00pm

BOOK NOW

BYRON BAY

Byron Theatre
69 Jonson St, Byron Bay

Friday, 12 March 2021 7:00pm-10:00pm

BOOK NOW

Saturday, 13 March 2021 7:00pm-10:00pm

BOOK NOW

COFFS HARBOUR

Jetty Memorial Theatre
337 Harbour Drive, Coffs Harbour

Saturday, 6 March 7:00pm – 10:00pm

BOOK NOW

FORSTER/ TUNCURRY

Great Lakes Cinema 3

108 Manning Street

Tuncurry

NEWCASTLE KOTARA

Event Cinemas
Westfield Kotara Rooftop Cnr Northcott Dr &, Park Ave, Kotara

Thursday, 18 March 2021 7:00pm-10:00pm

BOOK NOW

SYDNEY SEYMOUR

Seymour Centre
City Rd, Chippendale

Wednesday, 10 March 2021 7:00pm-10:00pm

BOOK NOW

Thursday, 11 March 2021 7:00pm-10:00pm

BOOK NOW

SYDNEY EAST

Randwick Ritz
43 St Pauls St, Randwick

Tuesday, 2 March 2021 7:00pm-10:00pm

BOOK NOW

Wednesday, 3 March 2021 7:00pm-10:00pm

BOOK NOW

SYDNEY NORTH

Hayden Orpheum
380 Military Rd Cremorne

Wednesday, 3 March 2021 7:00pm-10:00pm

BOOK NOW

Thursday, 4 March 2021 7:00pm-10:00pm

BOOK NOW

Friday, 5 March 2021 7:00pm-10:00pm

BOOK NOW

WOLLONGONG

Uni Movies UOW
University of Wollongong, University Hall, Northfields Ave

Thursday, 18 March 2021 7:00pm-10:00pm

BOOK NOW

NORTHERN TERRITORY

ALICE SPRINGS

Araluen Arts Centre
61 Larapinta Dr, Araluen NT 0870

Thursday, 11 March 2021 7:00pm – 10:00pm

BOOK NOW

DARWIN

Deckchair Cinema
Jervois Rd, Darwin

Tuesday, 22 June 2021 7:00pm-10:00pm

BOOK NOW

Wednesday, 23 June 2021 7:00pm-10:00pm

BOOK NOW

QUEENSLAND

BRISBANE

Brisbane Powerhouse
119 Lamington St, New Farm

Wednesday, 24 March 2021 7:00pm-10:00pm

BOOK NOW

Thursday, 25 March 2021 7:00pm-10:00pm

BOOK NOW

Friday, 26 March 2021 7:00pm-10:00pm

BOOK NOW

Saturday, 27 March 2021 2020 MATINEE 2:00pm-5:00pm

BOOK NOW

Saturday, 27 March 2021 2020 7:00pm-10:00pm

BOOK NOW

CAIRNS

Cairns Performing Arts Centre
9-11 Florence St, Cairns City QLD 4870

Friday, 12 March 2021 7:00pm – 10:00pm

BOOK NOW

GOLD COAST

Home of the Arts
135 Bundall Rd, Surfers Paradise

Wednesday, 24 February 2021 7:00pm-10:00pm

Thursday, 25 February 2021 7:00pm-10:00pm

NOOSA

The J
60 Noosa Drive, Noosa Heads

Wednesday, 10 March 2021 7:00pm-10:00pm

BOOK NOW

Thursday, 11 March 2021 7:00pm-10:00pm

BOOK NOW

TOWNSVILLE

Townsville Civic Theatre
41 Boundary St, South Townsville QLD 4810

Wednesday, 31 March 2021 7:00pm – 10:00pm

BOOK NOW

SOUTH AUSTRALIA

ADELAIDE

The Capri Theatre
141 Goodwood Rd, Goodwood

Saturday, 20 March 2021 2:00pm-5:00pm

BOOK NOW

Saturday, 20 March 2021 7:00pm-10:00pm

BOOK NOW

TASMANIA

HOBART

Village Cinemas, 181 Collins st, Hobart

Friday, 19 March 6:30pm – 9:30pm

BOOK NOW

Saturday, 20 March 6:30pm – 9:30pm

BOOK NOW

LAUNCESTON

Tramsheds
4 Invermay Rd, Launceston

Saturday, 27 March 7:00pm – 10:00pm

BOOK NOW

VICTORIA

GEELONG

Village Cinemas
194-200 Ryrie St Geelong VIC 3220

Friday, 19 March 2021 6:30pm – 9:30pm

BOOK NOW

MELBOURNE CROWN

Crown Melbourne
8 Whiteman St, Southbank

Wednesday 17 March 2021 6:30pm & 6:45pm

BOOK NOW

MELBOURNE ASTOR

The Astor Theatre
Chapel St & Dandenong Rd, St Kilda

Wednesday, 10 March 2021 7:15pm – 10:15pm

BOOK NOW

Thursday, 11 March 2021 7:15pm – 10:15pm

BOOK NOW

ROSEBUD

Peninsula Cinemas Rosebud, 30 Rosebud Parade, Rosebud

WARRNAMBOOL

Lighthouse Theatre

WESTERN AUSTRALIA

ALBANY

Albany Entertainment Centre
2 Toll Pl, Albany WA 6330

Saturday, 6 March 7:00pm – 10:00pm

BOOK NOW

BROOME

Sun Pictures
Canarvon st, Broome

Saturday, 20 March 2021 7:30pm-10:30pm

BOOK NOW

BUNBURY

Bunbury Regional Entertainment Centre
2 Blair St, Bunbury

Friday, 5 March 2021 7:00pm-10:00pm

GERALDTON

Queenspark Theatre

MARGARET RIVER

Margaret River HEART Main Theatre
47 Wallcliffe Road, Margaret River, 6285

Wednesday, 3 March 2021 7:00pm – 10:00pm

PERTH

State Theatre Centre of WA
174-176 William St, Perth

Tuesday, 9 March 2021 7:00pm-10:00pm

BOOK NOW

Wednesday, 10 March 2021 7:00pm-10:00pm

BOOK NOW

Thursday, 11 March 2021 7:00pm-10:00pm

BOOK NOW – LIMITED TIX AVAILABLE

Friday, 12 March 2021 7:00pm-10:00pm

BOOK NOW – LIMITED TIX AVAILABLE